Exhibitors

Confirmed 2022 Exhibitors:

Old English Tools – Classic woodworking tools & more. Email: philipselby826@btinternet.com

Country Clobber – Gorgeous country inspired accessories. www.countryclobberltd.co.uk

Country Books & Prints – Sale of country books and prints. Email: clivecoastbooks@aol.com

The Wood Beyond the World – Prints, original paintings & art on wood (pyrography). www.thewoodbeyondtheworld.co.uk

Wooden Gifts Boutique – Green wood working including the option to have a go.  www.woodengiftsboutique.co.uk

Woody Wonders Twig Pencils – Demonstrations & selling of twig pencils.  Email: meikewonders@hotmail.com

Goodwood Estate Co Ltd – Forestry & education, events at Goodwood.   www.goodwood.com

Tree Medics – Arboriculture & Forestry including felling, root removal and coppicing.   www.tree-medics.co.uk

Rustic Ash Chairs – Green woodworking demonstrations of the traditional craft of chair making.  www.rustic-ash.co.uk

Back Yard Whitesmith – Pewter casting.                            Email: allancourse@btinternet.com

Timberhitch Archery & Axe Throwing – Have a go at archery & axe throwing.  Email: nick@aabds.co.uk

Croftcraft Designs – Bottle holders & tables from upside down tree stumps, rustic bowls & baskets, chopping boards and mirrors & picture frames.  www.croftcraftdesigns.com

Karen Rao – Felt Artist – Hand felted animal inspired headdresses & other costume accessories. Will have either felt making demonstrations or drop-in felt making workshops.  www.karenrao.com

Linda’s Willow – Demonstrating basket making & selling range of willow baskets and sculptures. www.lindaswillow.co.uk

Lord and Lama – Hand crafted sculpture. www.lordandlama.com

Sussex Wildlife Trust – Charity stand. www.sussexwildlifetrust.org.uk

English Woodlands Timber Ltd – Sawmill & timber merchants.  www.englishwoodlandstimber.co.uk

Wildwood Coppice Products – Sussex pimps.                 Email: waters@wildwoodcoppice.co.uk

Covers – Timber and Builders Merchants. www.covers.biz

G and M Tools – Supplier of used tools.   www.gandmtools.co.uk

Three Copse Woodland Products – Bungee lathe turning, spoon making, split hazel basket making & hand made leather items including tool sheaths & belts. www.threecopse.co.uk

Traditional Arrows – Display of historic bows & arrows and how to make primitive bow & arrows.  www.traditional-arrows.com

W L West & Sons – Sawmill & timber merchants. www.wlwest.co.uk

Holly Landscape Training – Machinery. www.hollylandscapetraining.co.uk

Marcus Sibun Chainsaw Carver – Chainsaw carvings. Email: msibun@hotmail.co.uk

Hand Made 4 U – Wooden garden features. www.handmade4u.co.uk

Neville Planes – Making woodworking planes demo & stock for sale. www.nevilleplanes.com

Maple Wood Crafts – Wooden crafts, gift boxes, children’s gifts, kitchenware. www.maplewoodcrafts.co.uk

Whitelands Sawmill – Sawmill with a Lucus Mill in action.  Email: whitelandssawmill@gmail.com

Seasons Landscapes & Firewood Merchants – Firewood processing.   www.seasons-landscapes.com

Hammer Woodworking Machinery – Machinery merchants.  www.felder-group.com

Chief Belts – Handmade leather belts from start to finish and demonstrations. Email: chiefbelts@gmail.com

Antares Concepts Ltd – Hand made items made from wood including bowls, jewellery, coathooks and more. www.antaresconcepts.co.uk

School Woodland Theatre Project – Educational stand. Email: treecircles@icloud.com

J. James Wood Services – Live edge wood & sculpture. Email: jez.james@outlook.com

Wonderful Wax – Homemade wax candles, wax melts and soap.  www.wonderful-wax.co.uk

Hampton Tree Services – Traditional wood working, making lathes and pales.  www.hamptontreeservices.com

The Woodland Trust – Information and awareness. www.woodlandtrust.org.uk

Roy Coltherd – Wood carver. Email: roycoltherd@gmail.com

Little Oaks Woodcraft – Small household items, toys & furniture. www.littleoakswoodcraft.com

Woodlouse Industries and Baumwolle & Bunker – Sawn local timber sales. Retro, vintage, military & government surplus workwear.   www.woodlouseindustries.com        Find us on FaceBook – Baumwolle & Bunker

Sussex Timber Co Ltd – Firewood, charcoal, woodchip, sawn timber, making rustic gardenware.  www.sussextimberco.co.uk

Henry Williams Design – Furniture made from locally sourced timber, steam bending demonstrations. www.henrywilliamsdesign.co.uk

The Burning Wood Company – Fire pits, firewood and logs.  www.burningwood.co.uk

Jack Davis Pyrography – Wood burning / pyrography. Email: jackrosiedavis@gmail.com

Kotinos Foods – Cold food, including olives, Turkish delight, baklava and nuts.  www.kotinosfoods.co.uk

DM Chainsaws Ltd – Chainsaws, forest and garden machinery.   www.dmchainsaws.com

Gwens Garden – Herbal balms & local medicinal plant information.  www.gwensgarden.co.uk

Brian Roscoe Chainsaw Carver – Chainsaw carvings. Email: b.roscoe@hotmail.co.uk

Chalk Pit Forge – Handmade metalwork such as bird baths, sculptures and fire sets.   www.chalkpitforge.co.uk

West's Wood Fair - Stalls

Caterers

Confirmed 2022 Caterers:

Deluca’s Ice Cream – Family run ice cream van serving the freshest, most delicious soft ice cream with a huge variety of toppings as well as wrapped ice creams & lollies. www.delucasicecream.co.uk

Rum & Reggae Bar – Serving a selection of rums & cocktails.  www.rum-barn.co.uk

The Grill Shack – Serving locally produced burgers.  Email: ogw999@live.com

The Dinky Drinky – Prosecco bar with a variety of fruit purees and liquors if you wish to ‘pimp your prosecco’ www.thedinkydrinky.co.uk

The Cider Bar – Serving a large selection of ciders.

The Burning Wood Company – Hog Roast. www.burningwood.co.uk

The Woodturners Rest – Serving a selection of locally produced ales as well as larger, wine and spirits (and the odd soft drink!)

Fruit Twist – Ice crush fruit drinks. Email: carolesmith43@btinternet.com

Hog Dog Stand – Frankfurter sausages. Email: carolesmith43@btinternet.com

Betsy’s Bake – Vintage cake stall offering wide selection of home made freshly baked cakes, savouries, teas & coffee. www.betsysbake.co.uk

Pescadora’s – Traditional Paella.  www.pescadoras.co.uk

Waffle on Stick – Delicious hot waffles dipped in chocolate with a large range of toppings available. Email: waffleonstick@aol.co.uk

Star & Garter – Seafood shack and Guinness bar.  www.thestarandgarter.co.uk

Confirmed 2022 Exhibitors continued:

Simmonds Saws Garden Machinery Ltd – Vintage chainsaw collection & garden machinery display.  www.simmonds-saw.co.uk

Ian Swain – Reconditioned hand tools & associated items.   www.theluddite.com

Forest Knights – Bow making, spoon carving and craft coursed.  www.forestknights.co.uk

Rose Ironworks – Blacksmith / Coppersmith www.roseironworks.co.uk

Chris Letchford – Besom broom making & other wooden goods.                                      Email: chris.letchford@btinternet.com

Solent Guild of Woodcarvers & Sculptors – Woodcarving demonstrations & exhibits of completed carvings. Email: alwyn.brace@gmail.com

Toby & Jo Cooper – Exhibiting wood & metal work, some with recycled plastic features. Find us on Instagram: tobycooper_woodandmetal

Bison Bushcraft – Bushcraft and woodland clothing & equipment. www.BisonBushcraft.co.uk

Jo Preater – Preserves, cakes, small copper sculptures & acrylic paintings.                      Email: jopreater@gmail.com

Buy the Seaside – Driftwood houses. www.buytheseaside.org.uk

Out of the Woods GB & Pulborough Woodfired Pottery – Chairs & wood fired stoneware pottery. Email either:  grahambowbrick@gmail.com or tinabowbrick@gmail.com

Ashwood Tree Surgery – Coppice & handicrafts wood crafts.  Email: pickett.stephen@outlook.com

‘Willow Works’ with the Sussex and Surrey Coppice Group – Willow baskets, willow products and eco-printed cards. Demonstrating willow baskets & small objects like dragonflies. Email: killybegs9@gmail.com

Wildwood Loveflute – Native American style flutes & flute making.  www.loveflute.co.uk

Huxley Sticks – Walking sticks.        www.huxley-sticks.co.uk

Ian Sanders – Bespoke hand sculpted tree tables.   www.tree-tables.co.uk

Sculptor Arran Scott – Wood sculpture. Find me on Instagram: sculptor_arranscott

R & W Chestnut Gifts – Wood craft gifts. Email: roxywoolgar26@icloud.com

Whotz Hot – Quirky and innovative goods for the home, garden & garage.  www.whotzhot.com

Beneath the Stars Leathercraft – Leatherwork & traditional crafts, craft material, camping and outdoor accessories, a keyring/bracelet embossing activity. See our Facebook page -Beneaththestars.leathercraft

Robert Russell – Wood craft bowls. Email: bobandheather25@outlook.com

Wests Copper Forge – Copper craftwork, framed artwork and fairy houses. Follow us on Instagram: wests_copper_forge

GH ARB & Forestry – Forestry machinery. Follow us on Instagram: ghforestry

In Her Hands – Wood craft. Follow us on Instagram: inherhands_org

Roundhill Shepherds Huts – Brocante / paintings. www.roundhillshepherdshut.co.uk

John Chadwick – Sheep skins. Call: 07771 733888

Copperwheat – Stools, furniture, traditional & contemporary arts & crafts. Email: justincopperwheat@gmail.com